top of page

Day 45 of Wonder


The wonder of technology and my love, hate relationship with it. Perhaps we are wired to complicate things but don't you think it's strange how the more streamlined we try to make our lives the more we expect of it and consequently the more complex it gets? So instead of more free-time, the promise of technological advances, we have less and are more stressed and overwhelmed by life and options and choices? Most of my pictures are taken with my stunning Nokia 925 with its 21 megapixal CarlZeis lens providing clarity that my eye can hardly detect. It is truly wonderful to use. But now, I wait for apps connecting between phone and pc and cloud, hoping that these images will finally make their way to my laptop so that I can share them here. And still I wait. Today's picture is courtesy of Wix and the blank page. Where all colours merge and all colours leave.

bottom of page